About Platron

The Platron company has been successfully operating in the Internet acquiring market since 2009. During this time, more than five thousand Internet companies became our clients, more than 100 million transactions were processed with a conversion rate of 99.8% and guaranteed service availability of 99.9% (Uptime SLA).

Accepting payments for your business

Platron has many years of experience in implementing payment services for various business sectors. The main approach of our company is an individual approach to each client and building long-term mutually beneficial relationships.

Clients of the online payment acceptance service Platron are provided with a set of the most popular payment methods under one agreement and within one technical integration.

Platron operates on its own software and does not depend on vendors or service providers. Acquiring services and settlement services under an offer agreement are provided by credit institutions — partners of our service, which allows our company to provide its clients with services at flexible competitive rates and diversify the risks of operating activities.

A convenient personal account allows our clients to receive analytical and aggregated reports on completed transactions, and our own fraud monitoring system makes it possible to operate with individual settings while maintaining a high conversion rate.

The use of an electronic document management system allows you to completely eliminate paper document flow at all stages of interaction, and a flexible approach to all formal procedures saves the client time. We also offer clients integration with all major online cash register service providers within the framework of Federal Law No. 54-FZ.

Conditions

The Platron company offers flexible tariffs for its clients; the final commission amount is determined by a combination of main factors:

  • type of activity of the service provider for transactions with a bank card (seller category code, Merchant Category Code)
  • planned/actual turnover
  • payment method (SBP, bank card, electronic wallet)
  • jurisdiction of incorporation of the supplier’s legal entity
  • payer jurisdiction (Russian or foreign card)

Basic price offer model depending on the client’s monthly turnover:

  • up to 1 million rub — from 3,1%
  • from 1 million rub up to 5 million rub — from 2,3%
  • over 5 million — the rate is agreed upon individually

International internet acquiring

The Platron company implements projects both with companies of the Russian Federation and with non-resident companies. Payments are made according to a schedule convenient for the client in the currency agreed upon by the parties.

As part of a unified integration, Platron clients have access to servicing bank cards issued by foreign banks. The Platron system supports more than forty authorization currencies.

Payment methods

The Platron company provides a set of the most popular payment methods that fully satisfy the needs of any client. When submitting an application, the client must indicate the payment methods that need to be connected.

All selected payment methods will be available to the client in our payment form:

  1. A bank card is the most popular online payment method, despite the active development of alternative payment technologies. The Platron system allows payment by cards of payment systems PS Mir, Mastercard Inc., Visa, China UnionPay
  2. The Fast Payment System (FPS) is an increasingly popular and most in-demand payment method that allows you to pay for purchases, including using a QR code, and receive payments from organizations. The SBP was developed by the Bank of Russia and JSC National Payment Card System. The Bank of Russia is the operator and settlement center of the system, and NSPK is the operational and payment clearing center. this is a fast and secure payment directly from the account in favor of the seller. The buyer pays for goods and services using a QR code without entering bank card data. Using this payment method, the client is offered a more favorable service rate compared to bank cards.
  3. Yandex Pay is a service that allows millions of people to make online purchases, order delivery and pay in installments in one click. For users, this is a convenient payment method, and for businesses, it is an opportunity to increase profits. The user selects Yandex Pay and the card he wants to pay with, the service automatically fills in the payment information, and the payer receives additional cashback.
  4. MIR Pay is a mobile application from the Mir payment system for payments with a smartphone. To make payments on your phone, unique payment keys are reserved in encrypted form. When paying online, you do not need to enter your card details – just click on the «MIR Pay» button on the payment page and confirm the operation in the application.
  5. YooMoney is an electronic payment system with which you can make purchases over the Internet.
  6. Visa QIWI Wallet is an electronic wallet based on a prepaid Visa account.

Connection

To connect to the Platron payment service you will need three simple steps:

  1. Fill out a connection application
  2. Fill out the form and sign the application to join the offer agreement
  3. Carry out technical connection:

Technical connection

Platron company offers clients several options for implementing technical interaction:

  • API integration
  • Connection via CMS module
  • Providing a payment link to the client

We use a single API to accept payments within the country and abroad.

When connecting, we always take into account the specifics of your business and make the necessary settings.

Multi-acquiring

We provide clients with the opportunity to connect several acquiring banks, which ensures the highest level of uninterrupted operation. The client has the opportunity to independently select the acquiring bank in the settings of his personal account.

Payment functionality

  • Recurring payments
  • Holding (blocking) funds on the payer’s card in case of recalculation of the cost of the order or refusal of the order
  • Automatic refunds for all types of payments, including the possibility of partial refunds
  • Payment acceptance page in a familiar design for clients, as well as convenient and fast implementation in an iframe
  • Our own fraud monitoring system (anti-fraud): we will select combinations of settings to minimize the possibility of fraudulent transactions while maintaining a high conversion rate

Payments to cards

Platron offers a service for mass payments in rubles and foreign currency — for individuals in the Russian Federation and abroad to bank cards and electronic wallets.

Payments are made through high-performance and reliable payment gateways of our partner banks. Connection to the service is carried out through the API of our information system Platron.Pro

Information Security

Platron’s activities comply with the information security requirements of payment aggregators and information exchange service operators.

Download file The Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) is a comprehensive security standard that includes requirements for security management, policies, procedures, network architecture, software design, and other critical security controls. Platron PCI DSS Compliance Certificate

Download file Summary of the report on assessing the compliance of the Platron company with the National Standard of the Russian Federation GOST R 57580.1-2017 «Security of financial (banking) transactions. Protection of information of financial organizations. Basic composition of organizational and technical measures»

Download file Summary of the report on the results of comprehensive testing of the Platron software product in accordance with the requirements for the assessment level of confidence 4 of the national standard of the Russian Federation «GOST R ISO/IEC 15408-3-2013. Methods and means of ensuring security. Criteria for assessing the security of information technologies»

Get conditions

    By clicking the «Send a request» button, you agree to the Privacy Policy and consent to the processing of personal data

О  Platron

Компания Платрон успешно работает на рынке интернет-эквайринга с 2009 года. За это время более пяти тысяч интернет-компаний стали нашими клиентами, обработано более 100 миллионов транзакций с уровнем конверсии 99.8% и гарантированной доступностью сервиса 99.9% (Uptime SLA).

Прием платежей для вашего бизнеса

Platron обладает многолетним опытом по внедрению платежных сервисов для разных отраслей бизнеса. Главный подход нашей компании — индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и выстраивание долгосрочных взаимовыгодных отношений.

Клиентам сервиса по приему онлайн платежей Platron предоставляется набор из наиболее востребованных платежных методов оплаты в рамках одного договора и в рамках одной технической интеграции.

Компания Платрон работает на собственном программном обеспечении и не зависит от вендоров и поставщиков услуг. Услуги эквайринга и расчетные услуги по договору-оферте предоставляются кредитными организациями — партнерами нашего сервиса, что позволяет нашей компании предоставлять своим клиентам услуги по гибким конкурентным тарифам и диверсифицировать риски операционной деятельности.

Удобный личный кабинет позволяет нашим клиентам получать аналитические и агрегированные отчеты по проведенным транзакциям, а собственная система фрод-мониторинга дает возможность оперировать индивидуальными настройками с сохранением высокого уровня конверсии.

Применение системы электронного документооборота позволяет полностью устранить бумажный документооборот на всех этапах взаимодействия, а гибкий подход в отношении всех формальных процедур экономит клиенту время. Также мы предлагаем клиентам интеграцию со всеми основными поставщиками услуг онлайн-касс в рамках 54-ФЗ.

Условия

Компания Платрон предлагает гибкие тарифы для своих клиентов, финальный размер комиссии формируется за счет комбинации основных факторов:

  • вид деятельности поставщика услуг при операциях с банковской картой (код категории продавца, Merchant Category Code)
  • планируемый/фактический оборот
  • метод оплаты (СБП, банковская карта, электронный кошелек)
  • юрисдикция инкорпорации юридического лица поставщика
  • юрисдикция плательщика (российская или иностранная карта)

Базовая модель ценового предложения в зависимости от ежемесячного оборота клиента:

  • до 1 млн. р. — от 3,1%
  • от 1 млн. р. до 5 млн. р. — от 2,3%
  • свыше 5 млн. р. — ставка согласовывается индивидуально

Международный интернет-эквайринг

Компания Платрон реализует проекты как с компаниями Российской Федерации, так и с компаниями-нерезидентами. Расчеты производятся по удобному для клиента графику в согласованной сторонами валюте.

В рамках единой интеграции клиентам компании Платрон доступно обслуживание банковских карт, эмитированных иностранными банками. Система Platron поддерживает более сорока валют авторизации.

Методы оплаты

Компания Платрон предоставляет набор из самых востребованных платежных методов оплаты, которые полностью закрывают потребность любого клиента. При оформлении заявки клиенту необходимо указать те платежные методы, которые требуется подключить.

Все выбранные методы оплаты будут доступны клиенту в нашей платежной форме:

  1. Банковская карта — самый популярный метод онлайн оплаты, несмотря на активное развитие альтернативных платежных технологий. В системе Platron доступна оплата картами платежных систем ПС «Мир», Mastercard Inc., Visa, China UnionPay
  2. Система быстрых платежей (СБП) — набирающий популярность и наиболее востребованный метод оплаты, позволяющий оплачивать покупки в том числе по QR-коду и получать выплаты от организаций. СБП разработана Банком России и АО «Национальная система платежных карт». Банк России — оператор и расчетный центр системы, а НСПК — операционный и платежный клиринговый центр. это быстрая и безопасная оплата напрямую со счета в пользу продавца. Покупатель оплачивает товары и услуги по QR-коду без ввода данных банковской карты. По данному методу оплаты клиенту предлагается более выгодный тариф на обслуживание относительно банковских карт.
  3. Яндекс Пэй — сервис, который позволяет миллионам людей в один клик оформлять покупки в интернете, заказывать доставку и платить по частям. Для пользователей это удобный способ оплаты, а для бизнеса — возможность увеличить прибыль. Пользователь выбирает Яндекс Пэй и карту, которой хочет платить, сервис автоматически заполняет платёжные данные, а плательщик получает дополнительный кешбэк.
  4. MIR Pay — мобильное приложение от платёжной системы «Мир» для оплаты смартфоном. Для оплаты на телефоне в зашифрованном виде резервируются уникальные ключи оплаты. При оплате онлайн не требуется вводить данные своей карты — достаточно просто нажать на кнопку «MIR Pay» на платежной странице и подтвердить операцию в приложении.
  5. ЮMoney — электронная платежная система, с помощью которой можно совершать покупки через Интернет.
  6. Visa QIWI Wallet — электронный кошелёк, основанный на предоплаченном счёте Visa.

Подключение

Для подключения к платежному сервису Platron потребуется три простых шага:

  1. Заполнить заявку на подключение
  2. Заполнить анкету и подписать заявление на присоединение к договору-оферте
  3. Провести техническое подключение:

Техническое подключение

Компания Платрон предлагает клиентам несколько вариантов для реализации технического взаимодействия:

  • Интеграция по API
  • Подключение через CMS модуль
  • Выставление ссылки на оплату клиенту

Используем единый API для приёма оплат внутри страны и за рубежом.

При подключении всегда учитываем особенности вашего бизнеса и проводим необходимые настройки.

Мультиэквайринг

Мы предоставляем клиентам возможность подключения нескольких банков-эквайеров, что обеспечивает высочайший уровень бесперебойности работы. Клиент имеет возможность самостоятельно выбирать банк-эквайер в настройках личного кабинета.

Платежный функционал

  • Рекуррентные платежи
  • Холдирование (блокировка) денежных средств на карте плательщика на случай перерасчета стоимости заказа или отказа от заказа
  • Автоматические возвраты по всем видам платежей, в том числе возможность частичного возврата
  • Страница по приёму платежей в привычном дизайне для клиентов, а также удобная и быстрая реализация в iframe
  • Собственная система фрод-мониторинга (антифрод): подберем комбинации настроек для минимизации возможности мошеннических операций с сохранением высокого уровня конверсии

Выплаты на карты

Platron предлагает сервис массовых выплат в рублях и валюте — для физических лиц в РФ и за рубежом на банковские карты и электронные кошельки.

Выплаты производятся через высокопроизводительные и надежные платежные шлюзы наших банков-партнеров. Подключение к сервису проводится через API нашей информационной системы Platron.Pro

Информационная безопасность

Деятельность компании Платрон соответствует требованиям по информационной безопасности платежных агрегаторов и операторов услуг информационного обмена.

Скачать файл Стандарт безопасности данных индустрии платежных карт (PCI DSS) — комплексный стандарт безопасности, включающий требования к управлению безопасностью, правилам, процедурам, сетевой архитектуре, разработке программного обеспечения и другим критически важным мерам защиты. Сертификат соответствия стандарту PCI DSS компании Платрон

Скачать файл Резюме отчета об оценке соответствия компании Платрон Национальному стандарту РФ ГОСТ Р 57580.1-2017 «Безопасность финансовых (банковских) операций. Защита информации финансовых организаций. Базовый состав организационных и технических мер»

Скачать файл Резюме отчета по результатам проведения комплексного тестирования программного продукта «Platron» в соответствии с требованиями к оценочному уровню доверия 4 национального стандарта Российской Федерации «ГОСТ Р ИСО/МЭК 15408-3-2013. Методы и средства обеспечения безопасности. Критерии оценки безопасности информационных технологий»

Получить условия

    Нажимая кнопку «Отправить заявку», вы соглашаетесь с Политикой конфиденциальности и даете согласие на обработку персональных данных